What's New

Find out what's happening at a PA ski area near you.

View all

Whitetail Resort Prepares For Winter 2015-2016 Season

MERCERSBURG, PA – With another successful winter season concluded, Whitetail is already well...

Tussey Mountain CelticFest is Coming Soon!

Tussey Mountain's CelticFest will be on June 5th from 6-11PM, celebrating Irish, Scottish and...

What's Happening at Montage Mountain this Summer?

There is so much to do at Montage this year! See what's happening:

Ski Shops

Participating Ski Shops & Ski Area Members

 
 
     

Ski Area Members

1. Alpine Mountain, Analomink | www.alpinemountain.com
 
12. Liberty Mountain, Carroll Valley | www.skiliberty.com
2. Bear Creek Ski Resort, Macungie | www.skibearcreek.com/winter
 
13. Nemacolin Woodlands at Mystic Mountain, Farmington | www.nemacolin.com
3. Big Boulder, Blakeslee | www.jfbb.com
 
14. Seven Springs Mtn. Resort, Seven Springs | - www.7springs.com
4. Blue Knob Ski Area, Claysburg | www.blueknob.com
 
15. Shawnee Mountain, Shawnee-on-Delaware | shawneemt.com
5. Blue Mountain, Palmerton | www.skibluemt.com
 
16. Ski Big Bear, Lackawaxen | www.ski-bigbear.com
6. Camelback, Tannersville | www.skicamelback.com
 
17. Ski Denton, Coudersport | www.skidenton.com
7. Crystal Lake, Hughesville | www.crystallakeskicenter.com
 
18. Ski Roundtop, Lewisberry | www.skiroundtop.com
8. Eagle Rock Resort, Hazleton | www.eaglerockresort.com
 
19. Ski Sawmill Family Resort, Morris | www.skisawmill.com
9. Elk Mountain, Union Dale | www.elkskier.com
 
20. Snö Mountain, Scranton | www.snomtn.com
10. Hidden Valley, Hidden Valley | www.hiddenvalleyresort.com
 
21. Tanglwood Resort, Tafton | www.skitanglwood.com
11. Jack Frost Mountain, Blakeslee | www.jfbb.com
 
22. Tussey Mountain, Boalsburg | www.tusseymountain.com
 
 
23. Whitetail Resort, Mercersburg | www.skiwhitetail.com

    SkiPa on Twitter

    Ski PA RT @TusseyMountain: Let's get this rain out of the way now -- forecast is looking great for Friday! Mid 70's with some clouds and sun... ht…
    About 15 hours ago
    Ski PA RT @roundtopmtn: Scout Days at Roundtop! Discounted admission and free participation patch! BoyScouts GirlScouts Family http://t.co/eLF1…
    About 15 hours ago
    Ski PA RT @roundtopmtn: OGO - Come Play at Roundtop!: http://t.co/tv47Ra1QAI via @YouTube
    About 15 hours ago
    Ski PA RT @7SpringsPA: with your dog? YES... WITH YOUR DOG. http://t.co/EeRWp3yUwh http://t.co/ihIUpMiZUK
    About 15 hours ago