Lodging

Member Area Lodging Information

Ski Area
Lodging at Resort
Type
(hotels, condos, etc.)
Distance From Ski Area:
Shuttle:
Ski Package Link:
1. Alpine Mountain www.alpinemountain.com
No
Hotels nearby
Mininum of 4 miles
n/a
2. Bear Creek Ski Resort www.skibearcreek.com
Yes
Hotels nearby
Ski In/Ski Out
n/a
3. Big Boulder
www.jfbb.com
Yes
Town houses and condos
At Entrance of Big Boulder
n/a
4. Blue Knob Ski Area www.blueknob.com
No
Condos nearby
1 mile
Shuttle
5. Blue Mountain www.skibluemt.com
No
Hotels nearby
Minimum of 9 miles
Call Hotel
No
Slopeside Condos; Hotels nearby
Minimum .25 mile
Call Hotel
Yes
On premises
On site
8. Eagle Rock Resort www.eaglerockresort.com
Yes
Hotels, condos
Inn at top of mtn. & hotel .5 mile
No
9. Elk Mountain www.elkskier.com
No
Hotels, B&B's, Chalets nearby
Minimum 2 miles
No
10. Hidden Valley www.hiddenvalleyresort.com
Yes
Hotel at Resort base
Rooms, Condos & Townhouses on premises
Yes
11. Jack Frost Mountain www.jfbb.com
Yes
Condos at Mountain
Hotels nearby
No
12. Liberty Mountain www.skiliberty.com
Yes
Slopside Hotel
At base of Mountain
No
13. Nemacolin Woodlands at Mystic Mountain www.nemacolin.com
Yes
Hotel & Townhomes
On Premises
Yes
14. Seven Springs Mtn. Resort www.7springs.com
Yes
Hotel; Slopeside Condos, Cabins and chalets
Base of mountain
Yes
15. Shawnee Mountain shawneemt.com
No
Hotel nearby 2.5 miles
Condo rentals 1/4 mile
Yes
16. Ski Big Bear
www.ski-bigbear.com
No
Rental program
Base of mountain
No
17. Ski Denton www.skidenton.com
Yes
Chalets housing
Base of mountain
No
18. Ski Roundtop www.skiroundtop.com
No
Hotels nearby
Minimum 7 miles
No
19. Ski Sawmill Family Resort www.skisawmill.com
Yes
Motel/Bunkhouse
Base of mountain
No
20. Snö Mountain www.snomtn.com
Yes
Hotel
On Access Road
Yes
21. Tanglwood Resort www.skitanglwood.com
No
Hotels nearby
3 miles
No
22. Tussey Mountain www.tusseymountain.com
No
Hotels nearby
Minimum 10 miles
Yes
23. Whitetail Resort www.skiwhitetail.com
No
Hotels; Slopeside Condos
nearby, 7-15 miles
No

You are here: PROGRAMS Learn to Ski/Board Month Winter Non-Ski Lodging

visitpa

    pinterest        googleplus 32     twitter3

qr

Get Email Updates

Email Newsletter icon, E-mail Newsletter icon, Email List icon, E-mail List iconSign up for our Email Newsletter