What's New

Find out what's happening at a PA ski area near you.

View all

Pocono Garlic Festival Returns Labor Day Weekend at Shawnee Mountain

Shawnee on Delaware, PA – A local tradition, now in its 22nd year, the Pocono Garlic Festival is...

Blue Mountain Beer Fest

Beer Fest at Blue Calling all beer-lovers!  Blue Mountain Resort's Beer Fest is back and sure to...

Shawnee Mountain Sweet Corn & BBQ Festival August 13th & 14th

Shawnee on Delaware, PA – Nothing says summer in the Pocono Mountains like the taste of freshly...

Ski Shops

Participating Ski Shops & Ski Area Members

 
 
     

Ski Area Members

1. Alpine Mountain, Analomink | www.alpinemountain.com
 
12. Liberty Mountain, Carroll Valley | www.skiliberty.com
2. Bear Creek Ski Resort, Macungie | www.skibearcreek.com/winter
 
13. Nemacolin Woodlands at Mystic Mountain, Farmington | www.nemacolin.com
3. Big Boulder, Blakeslee | www.jfbb.com
 
14. Seven Springs Mtn. Resort, Seven Springs | - www.7springs.com
4. Blue Knob Ski Area, Claysburg | www.blueknob.com
 
15. Shawnee Mountain, Shawnee-on-Delaware | shawneemt.com
5. Blue Mountain, Palmerton | www.skibluemt.com
 
16. Ski Big Bear, Lackawaxen | www.ski-bigbear.com
6. Camelback, Tannersville | www.skicamelback.com
 
17. Ski Denton, Coudersport | www.skidenton.com
7. Crystal Lake, Hughesville | www.crystallakeskicenter.com
 
18. Ski Roundtop, Lewisberry | www.skiroundtop.com
8. Eagle Rock Resort, Hazleton | www.eaglerockresort.com
 
19. Ski Sawmill Family Resort, Morris | www.skisawmill.com
9. Elk Mountain, Union Dale | www.elkskier.com
 
20. Snö Mountain, Scranton | www.snomtn.com
10. Hidden Valley, Hidden Valley | www.hiddenvalleyresort.com
 
21. Tanglwood Resort, Tafton | www.skitanglwood.com
11. Jack Frost Mountain, Blakeslee | www.jfbb.com
 
22. Tussey Mountain, Boalsburg | www.tusseymountain.com
 
 
23. Whitetail Resort, Mercersburg | www.skiwhitetail.com

Upcoming Events

26 Aug 2016
08:00AM - 05:00PM
Wine Festival at Seven Springs
27 Aug 2016
08:00AM - 05:00PM
Beer Fest at Blue
26 Aug 2016
08:00AM - 05:00PM
Wine Festival at Seven Springs
26 Aug 2016
08:00AM - 05:00PM
Wine Festival at Seven Springs

SkiPa on Twitter

Ski PA RT @DCWriterMom: Time to plan your fall getaway Here's why @Nemacolin in @laurelhighlands should be on your list of must visit places https…
Wednesday, 24 August 2016 21:00
Ski PA RT @skicamelback: The BrewPA Brewers Fest is 9/10-9/11 at Camelback Resort. Up to 80 brewers & 250 beers! 🍻 https://t.co/IeJ9GGBPXV https:/…
Wednesday, 24 August 2016 21:00
Ski PA RT @7SpringsPA: Retweet for a chance to win a pair of tickets to WineFest7S :: More chances on Instagram! https://t.co/lkcJSpdTKa https://…
Wednesday, 24 August 2016 21:00
Ski PA Music lovers! You can head to Bear Creek for Music Under the Stars tomorrow night with great live music. https://t.co/ij8wJ99aFu
Wednesday, 24 August 2016 18:53