Default Image

Welcome to the PSAA Media Center.  We are here to answer your questions.

If you are a member of the media or a freelance writer, this is where you can find current PSAA press releases, contact us about any of our 22 member resorts for story purposes, or request print quality photos.

If you require more information than our on-line Press Kit has covered, Please fill out this Special Request Form. A PSAA representative will contact you.

Pennsylvania Ski Areas Association Press Releases

Click HERE for the latest press releases.

Ski Area Member Press Releases

Click HERE for the latest member press releases.

 


Fact Sheet

About Pennsylvania Ski Areas Association
The Pennsylvania Ski Areas Association (PSAA), consisting of member ski areas statewide, is a non-profit association that was developed to promote and serve the Pennsylvania Ski Industry.

Address
P.O. Box 27
White Haven, Pennsylvania 18661

Website
http://www.skipa.com/

Email
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it." target="_self" dir="ltr">This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Main Phone
(570) 443-0963

Social Media

RSS icon Follow our RSS feed to get the latest news from PSAA.

facebook i_twitter_w

MORE MULTIMEDIA MATERIAL AVAILABLE ON REQUEST

Member Ski Areas

1. Alpine Mountain, Analomink | www.alpinemountain.com
 
11. Liberty Mountain, Carroll Valley | www.libertymountainresort.com
2. Bear Creek Ski Resort, Macungie | www.skibearcreek.com/winter
 
12. Montage Mountain, Scranton | www.montageisback.com
3. Big Boulder, Blakeslee | www.jfbb.com
 
13. Nemacolin Woodlands at Mystic Mountain, Farmington |www.nemacolin.com
4. Blue Knob Ski Area, Claysburg | www.blueknob.com
 
14. Roundtop Mountain Resort, Lewisberry | www.skiroundtop.com
5. Blue Mountain, Palmerton | www.skibluemt.com
 
15. Seven Springs Mtn. Resort, Seven Springs | www.7springs.com
6. Camelback, Tannersville | www.skicamelback.com
 
16. Shawnee Mountain, Shawnee-on-Delaware | shawneemt.com
7. Eagle Rock Resort, Hazleton | www.eaglerockresort.com
 
17. Ski Big Bear, Lackawaxen | www.ski-bigbear.com
8. Elk Mountain, Union Dale | www.elkskier.com
  18. Ski Denton, Coudersport | www.skidenton.com
9. Hidden Valley, Hidden Valley | www.hiddenvalleyresort.com
 
19. Ski Sawmill Family Resort, Morris | www.skisawmill.com
10. Jack Frost Mountain, Blakeslee | www.jfbb.com
 
20. Tussey Mountain, Boalsburg | www.tusseymountain.com
 
 
21. Whitetail Resort, Mercersburg | www.skiwhitetail.com

 

 

Sections

What's New

 

Subcategories

Find out what's happening at a PA ski area near you.